Executive Committee

The Executive Committee (EC) is made up of five elected officers: President, Vice President, Treasurer, Secretary, and Membership.  There are also several appointed positions (associate officers), which include State Coordinator, Area Representatives, Librarian, Touchstone Editor, Webmaster, Volunteer Coordinator, Ad Manager, and Store Manager.

All of our EC officers are volunteers that serve OMTA from their home or place of business.  Our list of
contacts can direct you to the appropriate person.

EC Meeting Schedule

07 Dec 2015 6:30 PM • LCC downtown room 230
04 Jan 2016 6:30 PM • LCC dountown Eugene
01 Feb 2016 6:30 PM • LCC dowwntown Eugene

OMTA is a 501(c)(6) Non-Profit Corporation. According to the IRS, contributions are not deductible as charitable contributions on the donor's federal income tax return. They may be deductible as trade or business expenses if ordinary and necessary in the conduct of the taxpayer's business. Contact your tax consultant if this affects you.  © 2013 Oregon Massage Therapists Association. This web site is maintained by Heather Bennouri, LMT 10079.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software